Home Entertainment In which order should we watch Thor movies?

In which order should we watch Thor movies?


Thor is also known as Thor Odinson is a fictional character in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) media property, played by Chris Hemsworth and based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name. Thor is one of the most powerful Asgardians, ancient alien culture with long links to Earth that humans regard as gods. Thor is one of the Avengers’ founding members and eventually joins the Guardians of the Galaxy.

1.Thor (2011): The god of thunder, is destined to succeed his ailing father Odin to the throne of Asgard. However, on the day he is to be crowned, Thor demonstrates his unworthiness by reacting violently when Frost Giants, the gods’ foes, enter the palace and break their contract.

2. Thor: The Dark World (2013): An wicked race known as the Dark Elves existed in ancient times and left nothing but death in their wake. All those years ago, the gods of Asgard had fought and conquered them.

3. Thor: Ragnarok (2017): It is imprisoned on the planet Sakaar on the other side of the universe. He discovers that he only has a short time to return to Asgard to prevent Ragnarok, the devastation of his world, and the extinction of the Asgardians.

Also READ: What is the Fifth part of Star Wars movies?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version